Organisation

Vorstand

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Präsident

 

vakant

 

  tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Leistungssport

 

René Bodmer

rene.bodmer@scmeilen.ch

Andreas Keller

andreas.keller@scmeilen.ch

         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Brotzer Ursina.JPG

Schwimmschule

 

Ursina Brotzer

ursina.brotzer@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Sponsoring

 

vakant

 

 

         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Michi Keck_Homepagefoto1.jpg

Finanzen

 

Michael Keck

michael.keck@scmeilen.ch

 

 

tl_files/scm/galerie/Boesch Markus.jpg

Vizepräsident und Aktuar

 

Markus Boesch

markus.boesch@scmeilen.ch

 

         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Spitznagel Patrik.JPG

Breitensport

 

Patrik Spitznagel

patrik.spitznagel@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/galerie/Spoerri Manuel.JPG

Breitensport

 

Manuel Spörri

manuel.spoerri@scmeilen.ch

 

 

 

Trainer

tl_files/scm/galerie/Cuciurean Cosmin neu.JPG

Trainer hauptamtlich


Cosmin Cuciurean

cosmin.cuciurean@scmeilen.ch

 

 

tl_files/scm/galerie/Louis Grossmann-Wirth klein.jpg

Trainer hauptamtlich


Louis Grossmann-Wirth

louis.grossmann-wirth@scmeilen.ch

 

 

 

 

Funktionäre

tl_files/scm/galerie/Sereina Bigliel.jpg

Administration

 

Sereina Bigliel

sereina.bigliel@scmeilen.ch

     
         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Kutscher Anna.JPG

J+S Coach


Anna Kutscher

js-coach@scmeilen.ch


 

 

tl_files/scm/galerie/Spoerri Manuel.JPG

J+S Coach


Manuel Spörri

js-coach@scmeilen.ch

 

 


         

tl_files/scm/galerie/Sereina Bigliel.jpg

Bekleidung und Tools

 

Sereina Bigliel

material@scmeilen.ch

 

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Richterwesen

 

Isabelle Altenburger

richter@scmeilen.ch

 


         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Kihm Larissa.JPG

Verwaltung Elternmithilfe

 

Larissa Kihm

elternmithilfe@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/galerie/Jambor Isabelle.JPG

Verantwortliche VERSA

 

Isabelle Jambor

versa@scmeilen.ch

 

         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Pages Sue.jpeg

Organisation Reisen

 

Susan Pages

reisen@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Organisation Events/Anlässe

 

Manuel Pachlatko

events@scmeilen.ch