Organisation

Vorstand

tl_files/scm/Adressen/Stefan Dittmar.jpg

Präsident

 

Stefan Dittmar

stefan.dittmar@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/Adressen/Christian Peterhans HP.jpg

Leistungssport

 

Christian Peterhans

christian.peterhans@scmeilen.ch

 


tl_files/scm/Adressen/VS Manu Paddy.jpg

Breitensport

 

Patrik Spitznagel /

Manuel Spörri

manuel.spoerri@scmeilen.ch

patrik.spitznagel@scmeilen.ch

 

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/monika_ducry.jpg

Kommunikation/Sponsoring

 

Monika Ducry

monika.ducry@scmeilen.ch

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/christoph_waehli.JPG

Finanzen

 

Christoph Wähli

christoph.waehli@scmeilen.ch

 

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/sita_kneller.jpg

Aktuarin

 

Sita Kneller

sita.kneller@scmeilen.ch

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/Ursina Brotzer.jpg

Schwimmschule

 

Ursina Brotzer

ursina.brotzer@scmeilen.ch

 

 

 


Funktionäre

tl_files/scm/training/trainer/Boris neu.jpg

 

Cheftrainer

 

Boris Baccalà

boris.baccala@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/training/trainer/Cosmin neu.jpg

Trainer Nachwuchs

 

Cosmin Cuciurean

cosmin.cuciurean@scmeilen.ch

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/monika_baker.jpg
 

Organisation Reisen


Monika Baker

monika.baker@scmeilen.ch


 

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

 

Elternvertreter


vakant

elternvertreter-nw@scmeilen.ch 

 


tl_files/scm/Adressen/anna_kutscher.jpeg

 

Sekretariat

 

Anna Kutscher

sekretariat@scmeilen.ch

 


  tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg


Webmaster

 

vakant

webmaster@scmeilen.ch

 

 


tl_files/scm/Adressen/Eva Maria Grossmann-druck.jpg

 

Bekleidung und Tools

 

Eva Maria Grossmann

material@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/training/trainer/Manuel Spoerri.jpg

Jugend und Sport Coach

 

Manuel Spörri

js-coach@scmeilen.ch

 


tl_files/scm/Adressen/Anke_Ua.jpg

 

 

Verwaltung Elternmithilfe

 

Anke Ua

elternmithilfe@scmeilen.ch