Organisation

Vorstand

	tl_files/scm/home/Diverses/AndreasPages_gross.png

 

Präsident

  

Andreas Pages

andreas.pages@scmeilen.ch

 

 

 

tl_files/scm/galerie/Boesch Markus.jpg

Aktuar

  

Markus Boesch

markus.boesch@scmeilen.ch

 

         

tl_files/scm/galerie/Michi Keck_Homepagefoto1.jpg



 


Finanzen

 

Michael Keck

michael.keck@scmeilen.ch


 

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

 

 

Sponsoring

 

vakant

 

 

         
tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Leistungssport

 

Alicia Pharoah

alicia.pharoah@scmeilen.ch

 

 

tl_files/scm/home/Diverses/Andreas Keller_2.jpg

Leistungssport

 

Andreas Keller

andreas.keller@scmeilen.ch

 

         
tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Schwimmschule

 

vakant

 

 

  tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Breitensport

 

vakant

 

 

 

 

Trainer

tl_files/scm/galerie/Cuciurean Cosmin neu.JPG

Trainer hauptamtlich


Cosmin Cuciurean

cosmin.cuciurean@scmeilen.ch

 

 

tl_files/scm/galerie/Louis Grossmann-Wirth klein.jpg

Trainer hauptamtlich


Louis Grossmann-Wirth

louis.grossmann-wirth@scmeilen.ch

 

 

 

 

Funktionäre

tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Administration

 

Sereina Bigliel

sereina.bigliel@scmeilen.ch

     
         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Kutscher Anna.JPG

J+S Coach


Anna Kutscher

js-coach@scmeilen.ch


 

 

 

 


         

tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Bekleidung und Tools

 

Sereina Bigliel

material@scmeilen.ch

 

 

tl_files/scm/galerie/Pages Sue.jpeg

Richterwesen

 

Sue Pages

richter@scmeilen.ch

 


         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Kihm Larissa.JPG

Verwaltung Elternmithilfe

 

Larissa Kihm

elternmithilfe@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/galerie/Jambor Isabelle.JPG

Verantwortliche VERSA

 

Isabelle Jambor

versa@scmeilen.ch

 

         
tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Organisation Reisen

 

Corinne Weber

reisen@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Organisation Events/Anlässe

 

Manuel Pachlatko

events@scmeilen.ch